"Has accepted invitation" refers to the status of a user who has successfully responded to and confirmed their invitation to join an account. When a user is added to the account, they receive an email invitation that includes a link to activate their account.
If the user clicks on the activation link within the given time limit, they are considered to have accepted the invitation. As a visual indicator, a green checkmark is typically displayed to signify that the user has successfully accepted and confirmed their invitation.
However, if the user fails to accept the invite within the specified timeframe, the invitation expires. In such cases, a new invitation needs to be sent to the user for them to join the account. This time limit is in place to protect the security of the account and ensure that only authorized individuals gain access.